2024 6th International Conference on Electronic Engineering and Informatics (EEI 2024)



Conference General Chairs


Prof. Lin Wang (SMIEEE, H-index: 33)

Xiamen University, China

Maode MA.jpg

Prof. Maode MA (SMIEEE, ACM Member, H-index: 39)

KINDI Center for Computing Research, College of Engineering, Qatar University, Doha

Conference General Co-Chairs

Prof. Chuandong Li,  (SMIEEE, H-index: 49)

Southwest University, China

Prof. Wei Zhang

President of Chongqing Three Gorges University, China

Program Committee Chairs


Prof. Qingsheng Zeng (SMIEEE)

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Huaqing Li

Southwest University, China

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Prof. Xiaoheng Tan

Chongqing University, China

Dean, School of Microelectronics and Communication Engineering

Prof. Wenlin Feng

Chongqing University of Technology, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Haixin Sun (SMIEEE,H-index: 17)

Xiamen University,  China

Prof. Xing He

Southwest University,  China

Publication Co-Chairs

Prof. Yiyuan Xie,  (IEEE Member)

Southwest University, China

Prof. Guibin Qian (SMIEEE)

Southwest University, China

Prof. Yuming Feng 

Chongqing Three Gorges University, China

Organizing Committee Chairs

Prof. Shiyuan Wang

Southwest University, China

Prof. Xin Wang

Southwest University, China

Organizing Committee Co-Chairs

Prof. Suihu Dang

Yangtze Normal University, China

Prof. YiXiang

Chongqing University of Science & Technology, China


Prof. Lianggui Tang (ACM Member)

Chongqing Technology and Business University, China

Organizing Committees

Prof. Dongping Shi, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China

Prof. Zefu Tan, Chongqing Three Gorges University, China

Assoc. Prof. Huiwei Wang, Southwest University, China

Assoc. Prof. Wei Zhang, outhwest University, China


Technocail Program Committees

Prof. Qi Han, Chongqing University of Science & Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Hangjun Che, Southwest University, China

Assoc. Prof. Ling Chen, Southwest University, China

Assoc. Prof. Hongfei Li, Southwest University, China

Prof. Lin Wang, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Shaolin Liao, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China

Prof. Khalid Hamid, National Chiao Tung University, China

Prof. Lin Wang, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Shuwen Xu, Xidian University, China

Prof. Liangliang Tian, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China

Prof. Nianbing Zhong, Chongqing University of Technology, China

Prof. Shuaiyong Li, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. Sohrab Mirsaeidi (SMIEEE), Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Qingguo Lv, Southwest University, China

Prof. Aniruddha Bhattacharjya (SMIEEE), SGT University, USA

Prof. Akash Saxena (SMIEEE), Central University of Haryana, India

Prof. Jiang Zhu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Assoc Prof. Shweta Mongia, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India

Prof. Mounir JAOUHARI, Hassan II Aïn Chock University of Casablanca, Morocco

Prof. Kamal Kumar Sharma, Lovely Professional University, India

Prof. Arindam Ghosh, Curtin University, Australia